Living Things

Pada tanggal 15 April 2012, Shinoda mengumumkan melalui situsnya bahwa Living Things yang akan menjadi judul album kelima Linkin Park, dengan penjualan pre-release untuk memulai pada 16 April. Mike Shinoda menyatakan bahwa mereka memilih The Living Things karena album ini lebih banyak tentang orang, interaksi pribadi, dan itu jauh lebih pribadi dari album mereka sebelumnya.

Rolling Stone memposting sebuah artikel yang isi nya hasil interview dengan Chester yang mengatakan bahwa album baru Linkin Park release awal tahun 2012.

"Linkin Park's A Thousand Suns was released in September of last year, but the band is already working on a follow-up. "We’re in the studio and we’re well on our way to making our next record," frontman Chester Bennington tells Rolling Stone. "I can tell you that we have a lot of good music, a lot of quality songs." The album is once again being produced by Rick Rubin.""In fact, the band is so far along that Bennington says he'd be "shocked" if it doesn’t come out next year – even though until now, the band had released three studio albums in 10 years. But they've been shifting their focus to writing new songs, even while on the road. "Mike [Shinoda] and I are out there with our studios – technology, thank God, has gotten to the point when what used to be three refrigerator-sized racks of equipment and a full board the size of a king bed can now fit in my backpack – and we’re working on new music as we’re driving in the car to a venue or in our hotel room, and when we come home, everybody works in their homes," he says. "So we’ve kind of got this groove down to the point we’re kind of having our cake and eating it too."

Living Things diproduseri oleh vokalis Linkin Park sendiri, Mike Shinoda, dan Rick Rubin, pria yang juga pernah memproduseri band-band ternama seperti Black Sabbath, Slipknot, Slayer, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Metallica, AC/DC, Aerosmith, Weezer, Mick Jagger, dan Rage Against the Machine.

So guys LP telah merilis album barunya (26 Juni 2012) yang di mulai dengan lagu ' Burn It Down ' 16 April 2012 lalu...

Berikut daftar lagu yang masuk ke dalam album Living Things:

1. "Lost In The Echo"
2. "In My Remains"
3. "Burn It Down"
4. "Lies Greed Misery"
5. "I'll Be Gone"
6. "Castle Of Glass"
7. "Victimized"
8. "Roads Untraveled"
9. "Skin To Bone"
10. "Until It Breaks"
11. "Tinfoil"
12. "Powerless"

more info

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar


Actor (2) Aqua Timez (4) Band Rock (2) Bleach (1) Hobby (5) Idol (4) Info (4) J-Pop (8) Linkin Park (2) Lyric (5) Naruto (1) News (10) Seamo (1) Superstar (5) Task (3)